Sort It ~ Professional Organizing for the Toronto Area



Previous Post

I won! Please take a look at this Decluttering Diva’s blog 🙂

100 things 100 days

Total raised for your charities: $167

Call me cynical, but when someone does a giveaway online, I always wonder about the process. Did they close their eyes and point to a winner on the screen? Did they enter they enter their favourite reader 25 times? Did they just choose their best friend?

Here at 100 things, 100 days, we’re on the up and up. To prove it, I enlisted the help of my youngest (five-year olds are all about fair) to write down the names of everyone who entered, fold them in half, and draw one out of a bowl.

I taped the entire thing on my iPhone – upside down. Yep, upside down.

Then, my five-year old requested a re-take because he wasn’t happy with his pronunciation of the word congratulations.

And on play back, I realized that I sound exactly like Ma Ingalls on Little House On The…

View original post 320 more words

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. Congrats, Liz! And I will check her out. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 7 months ago
  2. * marijke54 says:

    Congratulations Liz. Compassion is a worthy cause.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 7 months ago


What are your thoughts?

